Posted on

Wudc Clothing Line

I never really knew what i wanted to do when i grew up until i was halfway through college, and I think that’s why it’s has been somewhat of challenge to me to complete. It was about this time last year my friend and I were talking about how much we hate working for other people. We both have similar interests, one including streetwear fashion. Streetwear has been around forever but didn’t really come into the national spotlight until 2000’s roughly. We both came to the conclusion that we should start a clothing line together. I went home that night and just started designing clothes all night, and that’s when i realized this is what i want to do. What really made me realize that i wanted to do this, is that it never ever felt like work when i was designing shirts, it was fun coming up with ideas and bringing them to life. Now a year has past since my friend and I talked about this. He’s moved onto other things, but I have continued to pursue this dream on my own. Hopefully my hobby will become job.
Image

Leave a comment